Contact Us


HAMDARD ESTABLISHMENT IN PAKISTAN

Hamdard products are distributed nationwide through its zonal offices, distributors and agencies. Its head office, zonal offices, distributors and agencies are operating in the following cities.

HEAD OFFICE KARACHI

Address: Hamdard Laboratories (Waqf) Pakistan
172/2 PECHS Main Tariq Road, Bahria Town Tower, Floor No. 15, Karachi.
Ph # 92-21-38244000
Fax # 92-21-36611755
E-mail: headoffice@hamdard.com.pk

Zonal Office City Address Contact Contact Person Email ID's Map
Zonal office Lahore Lahore 142-Lytton road Lahore 042-37173336 042-37237729 Mr. Nabil Hassani
Zonal Manager, Lahore
0335-4769691
Nabil.hassani@hamdard.com.pk
zo.lahore@hamdard.com.pk
Zonal office Rawalpindi Rawalpindi Hamdard Markaz Muree Road, Rawalpindi. 051-35130275
051-35130274
Mr. Kashif Imam
Zonal Manager, Rawalpindi
0333-5225558
kashif.imam@hamdard.com.pk
zo.pindi@hamdard.com.pk
Zonal office Peshawar Peshawar Hamdard Markaz 18, Saddar Road, Peshawar. 091-35276115
091-35274186
Mr. Sajjad Hussain
Zonal Manager, Peshawar
0336-0476037
sajjad.hussain@hamdard.com.pk
zo.peshawar@hamdard.com.pk

Manufacturing Head City Address Contact Contact Person Email ID's Map
Hamdard Industrail Complex (HIC) Karachi Shahrah-e-Madinat-al-Hikmah, Deh Halkani Road Karachi,  021-2272765 "Mr. Tahir Mustafa General Manager H.I.C) 0333-3516639" tahir.mustafa@hamdard.com.pk hic@hamdard.com.pk
Hamdard Factory Lahore Lahore Kotlakhpat Lahore 042-35215733 "Mr. Mansoor Ahmed General Manager Factories 0321-4427718" mansoor.ahmed@hamdard.com.pk factory.lahore@hamdard.com.pk
Hamdard Factory Peshawar Peshawar Factory Hamdard Jamrood Road Peshawar 091-5812485-5812487 "Mr. Muhammad Saeed Factory Manager 0300-0202485" m.saeed@hamdard.com.pk factory.peshawar@hamdard.com.pk
Factory Hamdard Al Rabia Karachi Factory Hamdard Al Rabia Nazimabad # 3 Karachi 021-36611445-6 - headoffice@hamdard.com.pk